Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
NJDevs4978

PM Conversations

3 posts in this topic

Is there any way to delete someone from a PM conversation after it gets started? I feel like I'm spamming everyone with the hockey e-mail when some people have signed in already and others write me back saying they signed in too, then everyone gets that PM :P

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It doesn't look like there's a way to boot someone else out. If a person wants to leave a conversation, they can delete it from their Messenger folder and they won't get any further messages from that conversation.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0