• Who's Chatting

    There are no users currently in the chat room

Diablo2424

First year season ticket holder - games for sale!

4 posts in this topic

This is my first time buying season tickets, and unfortunately due to my fiance working almost every day except Monday we are unable to attend a bunch of games this season. My loss is your gain, I have two tickets for every game, Section 123, Row 8, Seats 5 & 6, right in front of the Carvel Ice Cream and bathroom's! I will mail them to you, e-mail them or meet up(Ocean/Monmouth County area). Prices vary per game for the pair of tickets and all tickets are the price listed OR Best Offer!

Mon. Oct 10 | 1:00 PM | Carolina Hurricanes - SOLD

Thu. Oct 13 | 7:00 PM | Los Angeles Kings - SOLD

Fri. Oct 21 | 7:00 PM | San Jose Sharks - SOLD

Wed. Nov 2 | 7:30 PM | Toronto Maple Leafs - $80... Pending

Tue. Nov 8 | 7:30 PM | Carolina Hurricanes - SOLD

Wed. Nov 23 | 7:00 PM | Columbus Blue Jackets - $80

Thu. Dec 8 | 7:00 PM | Ottawa Senators - $80

Sat. Dec 10 | 1:00 PM | Montreal Canadiens - SOLD

Tue. Dec 20 | 7:00 PM | New York Rangers - SOLD

Fri. Dec 23 | 7:00 PM | Washington Capitals - $85... Pending

Wed. Dec 28 | 7:00 PM | Buffalo Sabres - $80

Wed. Jan 4 | 7:30 PM | Boston Bruins - $85

Fri. Jan 6 | 7:00 PM | Florida Panthers - $80

Tue. Jan 24 | 7:00 PM | Buffalo Sabres - $80

Thu. Feb 2 | 7:00 PM | Montreal Canadiens - $85

Thu. Feb 9 | 7:00 PM | St. Louis Blues - $80

Sat. Feb 11 | 1:00 PM | Florida Panthers - SOLD

Fri. Feb 24 | 7:00 PM | Vancouver Canucks - $85

Thu. Mar 8 | 7:00 PM | New York Islanders - SOLD

Thu. Mar 15 | 7:00 PM | Colorado Avalanche - $85

Tue. Mar 27 | 7:00 PM | Chicago Blackhawks - $85

Tue. Apr 3 | 7:00 PM | New York Islanders - $80

If interested, e-mail me at mattcandy@gmail.com :cheers:

Edited by Diablo2424

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

TTT - No one is looking to go out to any games this year?

Even make some offer's on ticket's, worst I can do is say no :noclue:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites