Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Zamode

Pm's

3 posts in this topic

DM

When sending a PM, is it possible to change the option of having a copy sent to your own sent items box? I poked around and didn't see anything. I think that might be taking up space as well as undeleted messages?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Zam...at the bottom of the screen you have the option to be notified when read by recipient which I have unchecked...and there is also box to have sent message added to your sent folder...just uncheck the one that says want this added to you sent folder...if unchecked it will not be saved and I think those last 2 options are permanent until you re-select them...I have that one for get notified unchecked and it has stayed unchecked for months now :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Dew I can't find anything to make the unchecked option for send message to sent folders disappear. Sometimes I don't bother scrolling down and unchecking it. Just seems like a waste. Oh well, take a few seconds out to uncheck I suppose. Thanks though! :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0