Z-Man

NHL Schedule to be announced tomorrow

17 posts in this topic

Season opens on October 3rd with the Penguins vs. Tavares & the Isles. Also two Canada vs. Canada openers, Montreal @ Toronto, and Calgary @ Vancouver.

http://sports.yahoo.com/nhl/blog/puck_daddy/post/Source-Tavares-era-in-New-York-begins-against-C?urn=nhl,176504

The Predators will be one of the three Western Conference teams that the Devils will place twice.

http://predators.nhl.com/team/app/?service=page&page=NewsPage&articleid=442630

Rumored outdoor game at Montreal's Olympic Stadium vs. Ovechkin @ Company.

http://www.theglobeandmail.com/sports/ovechkin-invited-to-big-o-bash/article1217158/

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Can't wait to see the schedule.

Same here!!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Can't wait to see the schedule.

Me too so I can plan my vacations!

Yeah, nothing like hockey road trips!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Is it today ?

yes today is today. yesterday was yesterday and tomorrow is tomorrow. LOL :P

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

yes today is today. yesterday was yesterday and tomorrow is tomorrow. LOL :P

Elementary my dear Watson!

I'll take that as a yes.

Edited by Devilzibook

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Rumors saying that Boston University is going to be playing against Boston College before the winter classic this year. Pretty pumped for this since I go to BU but it could make for extremely sloppy ice for the bruins vs caps/flyers

http://www.sportsofboston.com/2009/06/29/bu-bc-to-play-at-fenway-park/

That would be pretty sweet, BU-BC gets pretty intense, doesn't it?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Rumors saying that Boston University is going to be playing against Boston College before the winter classic this year. Pretty pumped for this since I go to BU but it could make for extremely sloppy ice for the bruins vs caps/flyers

http://www.sportsofboston.com/2009/06/29/bu-bc-to-play-at-fenway-park/

Wow that is cool I hope I can get tickets to this thing. I always thought they should do a college outdoor game at Harvard Staduim.

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My TV is lonely without Doc and Chico.

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My TV is lonely without Doc and Chico.

My TV sucks without hockey. big waste of money in the summer. LOL

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My TV is lonely without Doc and Chico.

My TV sucks without hockey. big waste of money in the summer. LOL

NHL Network FTW!! Where else can I watch the Top 10 Detroit - St. Louis Playoff Games of the 1990's?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sat Oct 3, 2009 PHILADELPHIA NEW JERSEY

Mon Oct 5, 2009 NY RANGERS NEW JERSEY

Thu Oct 8, 2009 NEW JERSEY TAMPA BAY

Sat Oct 10, 2009 NEW JERSEY FLORIDA 7:00 PM ET

Mon Oct 12, 2009 NEW JERSEY WASHINGTON 7:00 PM ET

Fri Oct 16, 2009 ATLANTA NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Sat Oct 17, 2009 CAROLINA NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Thu Oct 22, 2009 NEW JERSEY NY RANGERS 7:00 PM ET

Sat Oct 24, 2009 NEW JERSEY PITTSBURGH 7:30 PM ET

Wed Oct 28, 2009 BUFFALO NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Thu Oct 29, 2009 NEW JERSEY BOSTON 7:00 PM ET

Sat Oct 31, 2009 NEW JERSEY TAMPA BAY 3:00 PM ET

Wed Nov 4, 2009 WASHINGTON NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Fri Nov 6, 2009 NY ISLANDERS NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Sat Nov 7, 2009 NEW JERSEY OTTAWA 7:00 PM ET

Wed Nov 11, 2009 ANAHEIM NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Thu Nov 12, 2009 NEW JERSEY PITTSBURGH 7:30 PM ET

Sat Nov 14, 2009 WASHINGTON NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Mon Nov 16, 2009 NEW JERSEY PHILADELPHIA 7:00 PM ET

Thu Nov 19, 2009 NEW JERSEY NASHVILLE 8:00 PM ET

Sat Nov 21, 2009 NEW JERSEY DALLAS 8:00 PM ET

Wed Nov 25, 2009 OTTAWA NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Fri Nov 27, 2009 NEW JERSEY BOSTON 12:00 PM ET

Sat Nov 28, 2009 NY ISLANDERS NEW JERSEY 1:00 PM ET

Wed Dec 2, 2009 VANCOUVER NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Fri Dec 4, 2009 TAMPA BAY NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Sat Dec 5, 2009 DETROIT NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Mon Dec 7, 2009 NEW JERSEY BUFFALO 7:00 PM ET

Wed Dec 9, 2009 CAROLINA NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Fri Dec 11, 2009 FLORIDA NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Sat Dec 12, 2009 PHILADELPHIA NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Wed Dec 16, 2009 MONTREAL NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Fri Dec 18, 2009 OTTAWA NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Sat Dec 19, 2009 NEW JERSEY ATLANTA 7:00 PM ET

Mon Dec 21, 2009 NEW JERSEY PITTSBURGH 7:30 PM ET

Sat Dec 26, 2009 NEW JERSEY WASHINGTON 7:00 PM ET

Mon Dec 28, 2009 ATLANTA NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Wed Dec 30, 2009 PITTSBURGH NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Thu Dec 31, 2009 NEW JERSEY CHICAGO 8:30 PM ET

Sat Jan 2, 2010 NEW JERSEY MINNESOTA 8:00 PM ET

Tue Jan 5, 2010 DALLAS NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Fri Jan 8, 2010 TAMPA BAY NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Sat Jan 9, 2010 NEW JERSEY MONTREAL 7:00 PM ET

Tue Jan 12, 2010 NEW JERSEY NY RANGERS 7:00 PM ET

Thu Jan 14, 2010 NEW JERSEY PHOENIX 9:00 PM ET

Sat Jan 16, 2010 NEW JERSEY COLORADO 3:00 PM ET

Mon Jan 18, 2010 NEW JERSEY NY ISLANDERS 2:00 PM ET

Wed Jan 20, 2010 FLORIDA NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Fri Jan 22, 2010 MONTREAL NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Sat Jan 23, 2010 NEW JERSEY NY ISLANDERS 7:00 PM ET

Tue Jan 26, 2010 NEW JERSEY OTTAWA 7:30 PM ET

Wed Jan 27, 2010 NEW JERSEY BUFFALO 7:00 PM ET

Fri Jan 29, 2010 TORONTO NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Sun Jan 31, 2010 LOS ANGELES NEW JERSEY 5:00 PM ET

Tue Feb 2, 2010 NEW JERSEY TORONTO 7:00 PM ET

Fri Feb 5, 2010 TORONTO NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Sat Feb 6, 2010 NEW JERSEY NY RANGERS 7:00 PM ET

Mon Feb 8, 2010 NEW JERSEY PHILADELPHIA 7:00 PM ET

Wed Feb 10, 2010 PHILADELPHIA NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Fri Feb 12, 2010 NASHVILLE NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Sat Feb 13, 2010 NEW JERSEY CAROLINA 7:00 PM ET

Tue Mar 2, 2010 NEW JERSEY SAN JOSE 10:30 PM ET

Fri Mar 5, 2010 NEW JERSEY CALGARY 9:00 PM ET

Sun Mar 7, 2010 NEW JERSEY EDMONTON 8:00 PM ET

Wed Mar 10, 2010 NY RANGERS NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Fri Mar 12, 2010 PITTSBURGH NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Sat Mar 13, 2010 NEW JERSEY NY ISLANDERS 7:00 PM ET

Mon Mar 15, 2010 BOSTON NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Wed Mar 17, 2010 PITTSBURGH NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Thu Mar 18, 2010 NEW JERSEY TORONTO 7:30 PM ET

Sat Mar 20, 2010 ST LOUIS NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Tue Mar 23, 2010 COLUMBUS NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Thu Mar 25, 2010 NY RANGERS NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Sat Mar 27, 2010 NEW JERSEY MONTREAL 7:00 PM ET

Sun Mar 28, 2010 NEW JERSEY PHILADELPHIA 7:00 PM ET

Tue Mar 30, 2010 BOSTON NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Fri Apr 2, 2010 CHICAGO NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Sat Apr 3, 2010 NEW JERSEY CAROLINA 7:00 PM ET

Tue Apr 6, 2010 NEW JERSEY ATLANTA 7:00 PM ET

Thu Apr 8, 2010 NEW JERSEY FLORIDA 7:30 PM ET

Sat Apr 10, 2010 NY ISLANDERS NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Sun Apr 11, 2010 BUFFALO NEW JERSEY 5:00 PM ET

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now