Game Worn Pandolfo Jersey

DevilinLA

Question for the knowledgeble forum here:

I own a few jersies, mostly authentic, a few signed.

I just picked up a game worn authentic Pandolfo from the latter half of 2007-2008 and the playoffs.

Red Edge w/Meigray documentation: $390

I'm new to Game worn stuff - how did I do?

Question for the knowledgeble forum here:

I own a few jersies, mostly authentic, a few signed.

I just picked up a game worn authentic Pandolfo from the latter half of 2007-2008 and the playoffs.

Red Edge w/Meigray documentation: $390

I'm new to Game worn stuff - how did I do?

Was that the one on Ebay? I had my eye on it myself, but didn't have the funds right now.

I know minor league game worns can go for up to 450-500 dollars, but I don't know much about NHL ones.

You did good, I was watching that one on eBay too, it's a nice jersey.

If you want to pick up another game worn jersey cheap, check this post:

http://www.gameworn.net/cgi-bin/GW/ultimat...ic;f=7;t=018271

A lot of the cheaper ones already sold, but there were some great deals (Oduya 1st NHL goal $250, Martin with JM patch $200, Gionta with JM patch $450, Langenbrunner pre-season $200)

Anyway, joining that forum is a good idea too if you're getting into collecting game worn stuff.

You did pretty well at $390 and change, but that's what it will run you from Meigray right now with the 20% off sale they currently have going, so IMO i passed being it didn't beat the Meigray sale $-wise.

There's a sweet, great priced Jason Wiemer 05-06 JM patched jersey on ebay right now. For $270 and free shipping you can't beat that as that jersey sold from meigray for $395.

http://cgi.ebay.com/2005-06-New-Jersey-Dev...1QQcmdZViewItem

Thanks for some of the feedback. I though I might be crazy for a sec.

Since we'll be right behind the bench, maybe later ed I'll get him to sign it at the Kings game this year.

What's the biggest hit anyone's done for a game worn?