Season Ticket Holder Tuesdays

Satans Hockey

I don't think anyone has been talking about these lately but these started off good but the last few have been horrendous. I believe last weeks was free WNBA tickets and then this weeks was to go see Jersey Boys with Daneyko or Grant Marshall for $88 bucks a ticket. Horrendous idea.

My HS the year before I graduated, did a senior trip to see either Jersey Boys or ABBA whatever show that was Mamma Mia?, I'm pretty sure they cancelled the trip because no one signed up, lol. This reminds me of that.

what would you like to see as extra perks? this is kind of just a throw in type deal. i wasn't expecting anything great. i've used maybe 2 or 3 of these which is more than i thought i would.

I've been happy with a few of them, just thought this last one was a terrible idea. Its not like you can talk to Kenny or Grant during the show. Its more of a what's the point idea for this week.

I've been happy with a few of them, just thought this last one was a terrible idea. Its not like you can talk to Kenny or Grant during the show. Its more of a what's the point idea for this week.

You probably meet them in Newark and take a bus ride or something lol.

Can't really blame them for trying to incorporate other Rock events (Seton Hall, the Liberty) or sponsors (Jersey Boys), but yeah they have run out of ideas lol. One week was just a regular game program.

Pfffttt. I could probably get free WNBA tickets on my own.

What were the good ones for reference?

This is the list of all of them, the on ice picture was the best one.

1 - on ice picture after the game in front of one of the goals

2 - free bus ride to long island for the isles-devils game if you purchased a $45 dollar ticket

3 - the pa announcer voicemail message

4 - seton hall vs rutgers for $25

5 - 2012 Stanley Cup game day program and hockey skate lace bag

6 - free game day program

7 - season ticket holder wallpaper

8 - free WNBA Liberty game