Repping from South Jersey

hurricane1091

Hey, I decided to join. I'm from www.devilsrule.com if you aren't a member there, I suggest you join as well, I've been there for years. Anyways, I started reading this forum a few days ago and I decided to join. I'm from South Jersey, and I'm a poor college student, but I try to get to as many games as possible. I went to the home opener, and I'll be in the crazies section on Friday against Colorado. Anyways, I hate the rangers, phailures, and pissburgh with a passion. Let's Go Devils!

Philthy teams are horrible. Granted, they have a much larger fan base and it would be nice to get as many fans in the arena as they do, but their fans are stupid as hell. I live in New Jersey and I strictly believe in "Jersey's Team" and it does not matter how far away it was. I remember when I was little and had a Stevens jersey and all the kids hated me, and I remember watching them win The Stanley Cup and being so happy.

Hey, I decided to join. I'm from www.devilsrule.com if you aren't a member there, I suggest you join as well, I've been there for years. Anyways, I started reading this forum a few days ago and I decided to join. I'm from South Jersey, and I'm a poor college student, but I try to get to as many games as possible. I went to the home opener, and I'll be in the crazies section on Friday against Colorado. Anyways, I hate the rangers, phailures, and pissburgh with a passion. Let's Go Devils!

So you join here, then you go and smartmouth about this board over there behind backs.

Here's some quotes:

"What I miss? I actually just joined the other day, I mentioned this site which I sort of wish I didn't based on the fact some of them seem like fags. This is a tell it like it is board and if someone does not like it then GTFO."