New Here

nhDEVILSfan

Hey Everyone, I used to live in NJ and have been a fan since then, around the 93-94 season, when i was 10. I now live in New Hampshire, in Bruins Country. I try to got to the game when the Devils are in Boston, watch all the game when the Devils are on TV, Listin to most of the game online or if i can get it on 770. And i've been looking for a place to be able to talk to other devils fans. Glad to be here.

uhmm i think your all lucky.

They do not broadcast NHL here in the Netherlands,

even european hockey is not broadcasted. Wenn we want to see some hockey

that is good to look at we have to drive to Germany :(

Hockey in the Netherlands is not big and we play at a low level

Bud i will tell something about me now, I'm Rick and i started to play hockey wenn i was 5 years old. i had to stop playing because of my job in the Royal Netherlands Army. Now that i'm based near my home i started playing again.

The team i play in is called The Saints. I'm now 26 years old and living in Nijmegen.

That's in the east of the Netherlands near Germany. My biggest wish is to cross the ocean one time to see a NHL game one time, i don't really care witch team i go to (sorry Devils :rolleyes: )

i don't know what to tell more about me so i'm going to stop.

Sorry for my bad English

Don't worry about it. Just nod politely and back away. (-:

------------

Dutch, eh? When I was four and my mother was working, she would leave me with a dutch baby sitter. All I remember is "voota-vega" (cause I was always running through the mud) and "botahum a casse" (because that was my favorite thing for lunch).

Don't worry about it. Just nod politely and back away. (-:

------------

Dutch, eh? When I was four and my mother was working, she would leave me with a dutch baby sitter. All I remember is "voota-vega" (cause I was always running through the mud) and "botahum a casse" (because that was my favorite thing for lunch).