Mr. Scott Gomez !

gomezgirl23

Yes, I am new at this. But I have to say, I've been a Gomez fan all my life. You ask me something about him. I'll know it. Yah, so if you ever want a loyal Gomez fan as a friend, I'm the girl. Just because I'm a girl doesn't mean I can't know hockey. Hockey = my life. So yeah. please talk to me.. anytime.

Always- gomezgirl23 *

half the posters here ARE girls... I don't think you have to worry about that :)

though I have to wonder about your age if you've been a fan of a guy 5 years in the NHL all of your life :lol:

thankfully we don't have a penalty for picking on newbies just like anyone else!! :hi::whistling:

half the posters here ARE girls... I don't think you have to worry about that :)

though I have to wonder about your age if you've been a fan of a guy 5 years in the NHL all of your life :lol:

thankfully we don't have a penalty for picking on newbies just like anyone else!!  :hi:  :whistling:

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

5 year olds know computers very well these days!

:) i chuckled at that line too

okay well.. i've loved scott gomez since my first devils game, i didn't know much about the devils but everything about hockey. i played hockey, and when i sat down it that stadium, it picked a number to like, and followed him around. i know im a bit of a nutcase. but anyway, how old are you???????

okay well.. i've loved scott gomez since my first devils game, i didn't know much about the devils but everything about hockey. i played hockey, and when i sat down it that stadium, it picked a number to like, and followed him around. i know im a bit of a nutcase. but anyway, how old are you???????

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

Just getting you ready for the fun and excitement of this board.... in my own pesty way B )

you picked Gomez cause of his number... that's pretty funny

then again I was a Blackhawk fan cause of NHL 94

me... I'm like old (well depends on how you deem 33).. but yet still proudly act like a child :whistling: