#1 LivingThread

LivingThread

Prospect

• Members
  • Pip
  • 55 posts

Posted 09 March 2009 - 09:03 PM

New here....Go Devils !!! :dance:

I was an electrician and helped build the Rock. It was an awesome job to work on and im proud i could help in a little way to get the devils winning !!!

Cool site here....im glad i found it.

Edited by LivingThread, 09 March 2009 - 09:03 PM.

#2 CRASHER

CRASHER

A Legend

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 23,534 posts

Posted 10 March 2009 - 08:07 AM

Welcome!!!

You got dwarfed by cupcakes and an epic intro thread the day before... but that ain't your fault!!!

So have you attended any games in the finished product???
Pay homage to the INCREDIBLE scoring goalie!!!! :-)

I saw CRASHER trip a kid on skates and then he stole the kids lunch money and slapped his mom when she came to pick him up.. All because the kid looked at his crease

CRASHER's official list of high stick victims from this forum:
gionta182, devilsfan26 .... WHO'S NEXT??

2005 Fantasy Football League Champion... Bow to my Football knowledge !!!!!!

2003-04 NJDevs.com winner of the Masterton Award for Dedication to the Devils(still proud of that one !)

4, Four (!?!?) Time (2005-2008) NJDevs.com winner of the Whoever the damn Award for the funniest poster in the land is named after...(geesh... post pressure, but I seem ok with it!)
TWO TIME (2005, 2006) Award Winner and the man who can show Jeremy Roenick what a REAL loudmouth is all about.... hell this mouth roars SO loud, they retired the DAMN AWARD!!!! But how do you be emotional about an award for being most emotional when you're sharing it?

2008 NJDevs Stanley Cup Winner for best overall poster... where's my damn ring?

June 6, 2007... the NHL dies just a little bit.....
.. April 20, 2008...it gets a little better :)

#3 overtime98

overtime98

General Manager

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,139 posts

Posted 10 March 2009 - 08:11 AM