Who are you, anyway?

The Devils won’t play for a while and this won’t get eyeballs in the off-season. So, I’m curious — for those who want to share, who are you? How old are you? Where do you live? If you’re bold enough, post a photo! Sometimes fun to put faces/context to these weirdos that we all converse with on a daily basis. 

I’ll start. I’m a 29 year old residential architect in Vero Beach, Florida. I specialize in houses in the $5-$15m dollar range. Went to school at UMiami and found my future wife; I worked in NYC for a few years post graduation and then flew down here and popped the question. Been living here ever since. Joined this forum what.. 14 years ago? Crazy.

I’ll get around to posting a photo later.

• Like 1
  • Replies 111
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

I’m a 45 year old architect and own a small commercial firm in the northern suburbs of Philadelphia.  I grew up in Wayne NJ but came to Philly for college and have been here ever since.  I was a

I actually met the owner of that restaurant! haha  

Great thread - cool to learn a bit more about you guys and nice way to kill the downtime indeed. I'm Greg, turning 35 in two or three weeks.  Originally from Long Island, moved to Southwest FL wi

Posted Images

I'm 42 old from Paris, France ! I'm from Bordeaux (city of wine)

I work as data analyst/Product owner in a big Waste compagny (VEOLIA). Went to history school (to end behind a computer). i had a previous life as a roadie for some french metal bands ... and was a writter who was doing some live report & albums review
I move from Bordeaux to Paris 20 years ago (I was supposed to move to Paris just for 5 weeks... Go figure) and it was the best decision of my life ! Paris is awesome guys ; ) 
Got 2 kids (one 13 old boys and a 8 years girl) they are freaky awesome too ; ) 

And i'm slightly heavily tattooed... 

download_20191031_145235.thumb.jpg.9db0fad44f50e8831040be3dada40d31.jpg